Medical Diagnostic Company Websites
Company Name Web Address
Abaxis, Inc.www.abaxis.com (2010)
Abbott Laboratorieswww.abbott.com
Accord Biomaterials, Inc www.accordbiomaterials.com (2010)
Artemis Health Inc. www.artemishealth.com (2010)
Anson Group www.ansongroup.com (2011)
Astute Medical www.astutemedical.com (2010)
Banyan Biomarkers, Incwww.banyanbio.com (2010)
Beaufort, LLCwww.beaufortcro.com
Becton, Dickinson and Company www.bd.com
Biodesix, Inc. www.biodesix.com (2011)
Biogen Idec www.biogenidec.com (2011)
bioMerieux, Inc. www.biomerieux.com (rejoined 2010)
Bio-Rad Laboratories www.bio-rad.com
Biosearch Technologies www.biosearchtech.com (2009)
Biosite Incorporated www.biosite.com (2008)
Canon U.S. Life Sciences, Inc. www.us-lifesciences.com
Caris Life Sciences www.carislifesciences.com (2009)
Celera Diagnostics www.celera.com (2008)
Cell Marque www.cellmarque.com (2009)
Cepheid www.cepheid.com
Cerulean Associates LLC www.ceruleanllc.com (2009)
Crescendo Bioscience, Inc. www.crescendobio.com (2010)
Dako www.dako.com (2011)
diaDexus www.diadexus.com (2011)
Diasorin www.diasorin.com
DOCRO, Inc. www.docro.com
Eli Lilly and Company www.lilly.com (2011)
Endo Pharmaceuticals www.endopharmaceuticals.com (2010)
EUROIMMUN US Inc www.euroimmun.com (2009)
Focus Diagnostics, Inc. www.focusdx.com
Fujirebio Diagnostics, Inc. www.fdi.com (2009)
Genetic Testing Institute, Inc. www.gtidiagnostics.com
GenProbe, Inc. www.gen-probe.com
Hitachi Chemical Diagnostics, Inc. www.hcdiagnostics.com
Hogan Lovells www.hoganandhartson.com (2008)
Illumina, Inc. www.Illumina.com (Rejoined 2010)
Innogenetics, Inc. www.innogenetics.com (2008)
International Immunology Corp. www.iicsera.com
International Technidyne, Corp. CITC www.itcmed.com
KEMA Medical www.KEMA.com/medical (2008)
LabCorp www.labcorp.com (2009)
LabNow, Inc. www.labnow.com (2008)
Longwell and Associates www.fdclaw.com (2011
Metamark Genetics, Inc. www.metamarkgenetics.com (2011)
MicroPhage, Inc. www.micro-phage.com
Millennium: The Takeda Oncology Company www.minm.com (2010)
Mitsubishi Chemical USA Inc., Healthcare Diagnostics Division www.mitsubishichemical.com (2009)
MyRAQA Consulting www.myraqa.com (2008)
New World Regulatory Solutions, Inc. www.newworldreg.com
Novartis Vaccine & Diagnostics, Inc. www.norvartis.com
Ortho-Clinical Diagnostics www.orthoclinical.com
Osmetech Molecular Diagnostics www.osmetech.com (2008)
Pathway Genomics www.pathway.com (2011)
Phadia US Inc. www.phadia.us
Phenogen Sciences Incwww.phenogensciences.com (2011)
Popper and Company, LLC www.popperandco.com (2010)
Qiagen (formerly Digene) www.qiagen.com
Radiometer www.radiometer.com (2010)
Regulatory Consulting, LLC www.regconllc.com(2009)
RevDia Corporation (Formerly GeneEx, Inc.) www.geneexinc.com (2009)
Roche Diagnostics www.roche.com
Siemens Medical Solutions Diagnosticswww.siemens.com/diagnostics
T2 BioSystems www.t2biosystems.com (2009)
TechLab, Inc. www.techlab.com
Tethys Bioscience http://www.tethysbio.com/ (2009)
Tyrian Diagnostics Limitedhttp://www.tyriandiagnostics.com/ (2009)
Voisin Consultingwww.voisinconsulting.com (2009)
Wellstat Diagnostics, LLCwww.wellstat.com (2010)
XDx www.xdx.com (2009)