Medical Device Company Websites
Company Name Primary Country Web Address
3M Company United Stateshttp://www.mmm.com
3M United Kingdom PLC United Kingdomhttp://www.3m.com/uk
Abbott LaboratoriesUnited Stateshttp://www.abbott.com
ABIOMED, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.abiomed.com
Accellent Inc. United Stateshttp://www.accellent.com
Accuray Incorporated United Stateshttp://www.accuray.com
Agfa-Gevaert N.V. Belgiumhttp://www.agfa.com
Alcon, Inc. Switzerlandhttp://www.alconlabs.com
Align Technology, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.aligntech.com
Allergan, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.allergan.com
Alliance HealthCare Services United Stateshttp://www.allianceimaging.com
Alphatec Holdings, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.alphatecspine.com
Ambu A/S Denmarkhttp://www.ambu.com
American Medical Systems Holdings, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.americanmedicalsystems.com
Amplifon S.p.A. Italyhttp://www.amplifon.it
Analogic Corporation United Stateshttp://www.analogic.com
AngioDynamics, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.angiodynamics.com
Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Canadahttp://www.angiotech.com
ArthroCare Corporation United Stateshttp://www.arthrocare.com
Astra Tech AB Swedenhttp://www.astratech.com
AstraZeneca PLC United Kingdomhttp://www.astrazeneca.com
Atrion Corporation United Stateshttp://www.atrioncorp.com
ATS Medical, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.atsmedical.com
Audika, S.A. Francehttp://www.audika.com
Avon Rubber p.l.c. United Kingdomhttp://www.avon-rubber.com
Bard Access Systems, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.bardaccess.com
Bausch & Lomb Incorporated United Stateshttp://www.bausch.com
Bayer AG Germanyhttp://www.bayer.de
Bayer HealthCare AG Germanyhttp://www.bayerhealthcare.com
B. Braun Melsungen AG Germanyhttp://www.bbraun.com
Becton, Dickinson and Company United Stateshttp://www.bd.com
Balda AG Germanyhttp://www.balda.de
bioMérieux SA Francehttp://www.biomerieux.com
Biomet, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.biomet.com
Boston Scientific Corporation United Stateshttp://www.bostonscientific.com
BSN medical GmbH Germanyhttp://www.bsnmedical.com
BTG plc Englandhttp://www.btgplc.com
Candela Corporation United Stateshttp://www.candelalaser.com
Canon Inc. Japanhttp://www.canon.com
Canon U.S.A., Inc. United Stateshttp://www.usa.canon.com
Cantel Medical Corp. United Stateshttp://www.cantelmedical.com
Cardiac Science Corporation United Stateshttp://www.cardiacscience.com
CardioNet, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.cardionet.com
Carl Zeiss AG Germanyhttp://www.zeiss.de
Carl Zeiss Meditec AG Germanyhttp://www.meditec.zeiss.com
Celera Corporation United Stateshttp://www.celera.com
Chart Industries, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.chart-ind.com
Citizen Holdings Co., Ltd. Japanhttp://www.citizen.co.jp
Conceptus, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.conceptus.com
CONMED Corporation United Stateshttp://www.conmed.com
Consort Medical plc United Kingdomhttp://www.consortmedical.com
Covidien plc Irelandhttp://www.covidien.com
CPI International, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.cpii.com
C. R. Bard, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.crbard.com
CryoLife, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.cryolife.com
Danaher Corporation United Stateshttp://www.danaher.com
DENTSPLY International Inc. United Stateshttp://www.dentsply.com
DJO Global, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.djoglobal.com
Drägerwerk AG Germanyhttp://www.draeger.com
Ecolab Inc. United Stateshttp://www.ecolab.com
Edwards Lifesciences Corporation United Stateshttp://www.edwards.com
Elron Electronic Industries Ltd. Israelhttp://www.elron.com
Essilor International SA Francehttp://www.essilorgroupe.com
ev3 Inc. United Stateshttp://www.ev3.net
Exactech, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.exac.com
Fresenius Kabi AG Germanyhttp://www.fresenius-kabi.com
Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA Germanyhttp://www.fmc-ag.com
FUJIFILM Holdings Corporation Japanhttp://www.fujifilmholdings.com
Gambro AB Swedenhttp://www.gambro.com
General Electric Company United Stateshttp://www.ge.com
Getinge AB Swedenhttp://www.getingegroup.com
GN ReSound as Denmarkhttp://www.gnresound-group.com
GN Store Nord A/S Denmarkhttp://www.gn.dk
Greatbatch, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.greatbatch.com
Grifols, S.A. Spainhttp://www.grifols.com
Kuraray Co., Ltd. Japanhttp://www.kuraray.co.jp
Hanger Orthopedic Group, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.hanger.com
Harvard International plc United Kingdomhttp://www.harvardplc.com
HealthTronics, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.healthtronics.com
Hologic, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.hologic.com
Hoya Corporation Japanhttp://www.hoya.co.jp
Hutchinson Technology Incorporated United Stateshttp://www.htch.com
ICU Medical, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.icumed.com
Integra LifeSciences Holdings Corporation United Stateshttp://www.integra-ls.com
Intuitive Surgical, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.intuitivesurgical.com
Invacare Corporation United Stateshttp://www.invacare.com
Ion Beam Applications S.A. Belgiumhttp://www.iba-worldwide.com
Johnson & Johnson United Stateshttp://www.jnj.com
Kaz, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.kaz.com
Kensey Nash Corporation United Stateshttp://www.kenseynash.com
KeyMed (Medical and Industrial Equipment) Ltd. United Kingdomhttp://www.keymed.co.uk
Kollsman, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.kollsman.com
Kyocera Corporation Japanhttp://www.kyocera.com
LISI Group Francehttp://www.lisi-group.com
MAQUET GmbH & Co. KG Germanyhttp://www.maquet.com
Medtronic, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.medtronic.com
Merit Medical Systems, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.merit.com
Messer Group GmbH Germanyhttp://www.messergroup.com
Micrus Endovascular Corporation United Stateshttp://www.micruscorp.com
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation Japan http://global.mitsubishielectric.com
Moog Inc. United Stateshttp://www.moog.com
National Dentex Corporation United Stateshttp://www.nationaldentex.com
Natus Medical Incorporated United Stateshttp://www.natus.com
Neusoft Corporation Chinahttp://www.neusoft.com
Nikon Corporation Japanhttp://www.nikon.com
Nobel Biocare Holding AG Switzerlandhttp://www.nobelbiocare.com
NovaMed, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.novamed.com
NuVasive, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.nuvasive.com
NxStage Medical, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.nxstage.com
Orthofix International N.V. Netherlands Antilleshttp://www.orthofix.com
OSI Systems, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.osi-systems.com
Otto Bock HealthCare GmbH Germanyhttp://www.healthcare.ottobock.com
Owen Mumford Limited United Kingdomhttp://www.owenmumford.com
Panasonic Healthcare Company, Ltd. Japan http://panasonic.co.jp/psec
Physio-Control, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.physio-control.com
Point Blank Solutions, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.pointblanksolutionsinc.com
Q-Med AB Swedenhttp://www.q-med.com
Renishaw plc United Kingdomhttp://www.renishaw.com
ResMed Inc. United Stateshttp://www.resmed.com
ROFIN-SINAR Technologies Inc. United Stateshttp://www.rofin-sinar.com
Roper Industries, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.roperind.com
Royal Philips Electronics N.V. The Netherlandshttp://www.philips.com
RTI Biologics, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.rtix.com
Sartorius Stedim Biotech S.A. Francehttp://www.sartorius-stedim.com
Sectra AB Swedenhttp://www.sectra.se
Shimadzu Corporation Japanhttp://www.shimadzu.com
Siemens Ltda. Brazilhttp://www.siemens.com.br
Sirona Dental Systems, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.sirona.com
Smiths Medical United Stateshttp://www.smiths-medical.com
Smith & Nephew plc United Kingdomhttp://www.smith-nephew.com
Sonova Holding AG Switzerlandhttp://www.sonova.com
Sorin S.p.A. Italyhttp://www.sorin.com
Sparton Corporation United Stateshttp://www.sparton.com
St. Jude Medical, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.sjm.com
Straumann Holding AG Switzerlandhttp://www.straumann.com
Stryker Corporation United Stateshttp://www.stryker.com
Stryker UK Limited United Kingdomhttp://www.stryker.co.uk
Symmetry Medical Inc. United Stateshttp://www.symmetrymedical.com
Synthes, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.synthes.com
Teleflex Incorporated United Stateshttp://www.teleflex.com
Terumo Corporation Japanhttp://www.terumo.co.jp
The Cooper Companies, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.coopercos.com
Theragenics Corporation United Stateshttp://www.theragenics.com
Thoratec Corporation United Stateshttp://www.thoratec.com
TomoTherapy Incorporated United Stateshttp://www.tomotherapy.com
Toray Industries, Inc. Japanhttp://www.toray.com
Tornier, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.tornier-us.com
Toshiba Corporation Japanhttp://www.toshiba.co.jp
Universal Hospital Services, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.uhs.com
Varian Medical Systems, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.varian.com
Volcano Corporation United Stateshttp://www.volcanocorp.com
William Demant Holding A/S Denmarkhttp://www.demant.com
W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.gore.com
Wright Medical Group, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.wmt.com
Zimmer Holdings, Inc. United Stateshttp://www.zimmer.com
ZOLL Medical Corporation United Stateshttp://www.zoll.com